Print Email

Sharing Contacts

By default, Administrator has full access to the Contacts section and can view all contacts.

However, some users such as customer service representatives, sales persons and other custom user roles may not be able to view contacts besides theirs. 

So in order to enable access to other user roles, you need to Share contact categories. 

Right click on the contact category you want to share and choose "Share".

Then choose the user or a group of users you would like the category to be shared.

You can decide the level of access while sharing: read only, edit, delete and modify access.

See also

Help documents