Print Email

Permission Management Settings

The Permission Management Settings involves two subsections. The Roles subsection shows the list of roles you have in the system. You can create a new custom role using the "New Role" button.

From the Permissions subscection, you can modify the rights of the roles by ticking boxes located vertically for user roles and horizontally for the access.

The changes you have made are saved automatically, so be careful when you give access to certain options.

However, you can always return to the default permissions using the "Reset to default" link.

If the Permission Management is not available in your Settings page, please contact support@kpi.com to activate it for your account.

See also

Help documents